• Registrations Open

    26 August- 4 September

    Registrations will be based on a first-come-fist-serve principle. Registrations are open to 32 teams only.

  • Groups Announced

    All the teams that completed the sign up will be randomly placed into 8 groups, where each group consists of 4 teams.

  • Group stages begin

    6 September - 14th September

    The group stages wil see the teams face off against one another in a round robin format. Only the top team from each group will progress into the final 16.

  • The final 16

    15 September - 26 September

    The 8 invited teams will now be seeded into the final round of 16. The 8 teams that qualified through the group stages will join the final 16 under random seeding.The final 16 will be played under the double elimination format.

  • Cape Town Grand Finals

    The final 4 teams will battle it out against one another to determine the winner of the Grand Finals.