This video contains material not suitable for persons under the age of 18 years. If you are under 18 years, click here to return to the home page.

Dead Space: A Journey Through Terror Part 4

In four parts, the Dead Space Journey Through Terror series charts the evolution of the Dead Space series to date - its story, its gameplay and its scares, and also provides a glimpse at what the next chapter has in store for Isaac Clarke in Dead Space 3. In this final episode of the mini series, we discover what the future has in store for Isaac.

Recent Articles

comments powered by Disqus

Recent Comments

Community on Disqus